Safe and Orderly Schools Staff

Bill Welch, Director of Safe and Orderly Schools
Angelo Nuzzo, Finance and Special Projects
Brooks Little, Project Manager

School Buildings & Facilities

Mark Hobson, School Facilities Supervisor
Dennis Meador, School Facilities Supervisor

School Safety
Chad Callender, School Safety Director
Jennifer Skelton, School Safety Specialist
Vacant, School Safety Specialist

Pupil Transportation
Donny Gray, Director
Janice M. Shannon, Supervisor Bus Driver Training
Janice M. Grant Supervisor, Driver Education
Gentry Smith, Driver Education Technician
John MajorsDriver Education Technician
Tony Adams, Driver Education Technician

Office of Safe and Orderly Schools     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1028     Fax: (601) 359-3184

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination