src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

 
School Improvement Staff

Dr. Sonja Robertson
Executive Director
srobertson@mdek12.org

Ms. Vanessa Smith
Project Officer III
vsmith@mdek12.org

Ms. Shakinna Patterson, Ed.S.
Bureau Director II
spatterson@mdek12.org

Mr. Deowarski McDonald, Ed.S.
Staff Officer III
dmcdonald@mdek12.org

Lead School Improvement Coaches

Dr. Sebrina Palmer
Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
spalmer@mdek12.org

Mrs. Jeanne Park
Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
jeanne.park@mdek12.org

Dr. Lea Johnson
Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
lea.johnson@mdek12.org

Mr. Jerry Moore
Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
jerry.moore@mdek12.org

Office of School Improvement     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1003     Fax: (601) 576-3515
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination