src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

 
School Improvement Staff

Dr. Sonja Robertson, Executive Director
SRobertson@mdek12.org

Mrs. Shakinna Patterson, Bureau Director
SPatterson@mdek12.org

Dr. Sebrina Palmer, Director and Lead Implementation Specialist
SPalmer@mdek12.org

Ms. Kelley Gonzales, Office Director II
KGonzales@mdek12.org

Mrs. Maisah Holloman, Staff Officer III
MHolloman@mdek12.org

Ms. Vanessa Smith, Project Officer
VSmith@mdek12.org



Office of School Improvement     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-1003     Fax: (601) 576-3515
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination