src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

                               Student Assessment Staff
 

Area 

Name

Email

Phone

Executive Director
Walt Drane   wdrane@mdek12.org
601-359-3052
State Assessment Director
Vincent Segalini   vsegalini@mdek12.org
601-359-3052
Special Projects Officer III Trishon Wilson twilson@mdek12.org 601-359-3052

Program 

MDE Contact  

Vendor Contact

Mississippi 
Assessment Program - Alternate
Subject Area Alternate Assessment (SAAA)
Pleshette Smith, Coordinator
601-359-5951
MCSmith@mdek12.org
Questar Assessment, Inc.
Mark Phipps
Program Manager
(952) 997-0276 (Office)
mphipps@questarai.com
MST2
(Mississippi Science Test, 
Grades 5/8) 

Tiwari McLain
601-359-5115
tmclain@mdek12.org

NAEP   
(National Assessment of Educational Progress)
Vacant

 

ACT (American College Testing) Vacant
 
MKAS2 (Mississippi K-3 Assessment Support System) Jennifer Robinson
601-359-1244
jennifer.robinson@mdek12.org
Renaissance Learning,
800-338-4204
Mississippi Assessment Program
Libby Cook, MAP Program Coordinator
601-359-1315
ecook@mdek12.org

Questar Assessment Inc.,
800-644-4054
SATP2
(Subject Area Testing Program) 


Tiwari McLain
601-359-5115
tmclain@mdek12.org


English Language Proficiency Test
Sharon Prestridge, ELL Coordinator
601- 359-1970
sprestridge@mdek12.org
Data Recognition Corp.
Genevieve Olvera
Program Manager
210-383-1305
GOlvera@DataRecognitionCorp.com 

Office of Student Assessment     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3052     Fax: (601) 359-2471
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination