Division of Educator Licensure   601-359-3483

Dr. Cory M. Murphy, Director

Ms. Tamika Lipsey, Licensure Specialist   

Mrs. Deborah Caldwell, Licensure Specialist

Mrs. Erica Coleman, Licensure Specialist             

Ms. Miesha Hogan, Licensure Specialist

Ms. Kathy Hallman, Data Entry/Operations Specialist

Mrs. Whitney Young, Data Entry/Operations Specialist

Mr. Justin Scott, Data Entry/Operations Specialist 

Mrs. Lakisha Walker, Data Entry/Operations Specialist

Office of Educator Licensure     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3483     Fax: (601) 359-2778

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination