Accreditation Staff

Paula A. Vanderford, Ph.D., Executive Director

pavanderford@mdek12.org

Brenda Shelby, Projects Officer
bshelby@mdek12.org

Bureau Directors


Staff Officers III

John Cartwright
Jcartwright@mdek12.org

Teresa Jones
tjones@mdek12.org

Ken Stamps
kstamps@mdek12.org

Holley Haywood, Investigator
hhaywood@mdek12.org

Copyright Healthyschoolsms.org All Rights Reserved.