src="/sf-images/basetemplate/MDEnewLOGOweb.jpg"

  
Accreditation Staff

Bureau Director

Jo Ann Malone, Bureau Director
JMalone@mdek12.org


Staff Officers III

Michael M. Martin
MMartin@mdek12.org

John Cartwright
Jcartwright@mdek12.org

Teresa Jones
tjones@mdek12.org

Ken Stamps
kstamps@mdek12.org

Holley Haywood, Investigator
hhaywood@mdek12.org

Katrina McDowell
KMcDowell@mdek12.org
Office of Accreditation     P.O. Box 771     Jackson, MS 39205-0771     Phone: (601) 359-3764     Fax: (601) 359-1979
 

Copyright © 2012 Mississippi Department of Education
Website Accessibility StatementAgency Web DisclaimerNotice of Non-Discrimination